Eaglehawk Secondary College Council Members 2016 - 2017


President: Clare Fountain

Clare lives in Long Gully with her family, and whilst originally from the UK she now calls Australia her home. She actively supports the college and was involved with the College Council ever since her daughter commenced Year 7. As well as being College Council President, Clare has put her hand up to be on the canteen and finance subcommittees. She is proud of our college due to the way students, teachers, parents and the local community work so well together. Clare runs her own business based in Bendigo, likes to keep fit (you might see her at the Eaglehawk YMCA in the mornings) and enjoys making an active contribution to our community.


College Council Members:

Mr Noel Claridge

Ms Dani Derksen

Ms Ruth Dobeli

Ms Marianne Gadsby

Mr Jay Weston

Ms Clare Fountain

Ms Jacqueline Hunt

Mrs Louise Archbold

Mrs Lee Bramley

Mr Liam Frye

Ms Anthea Taylor

Miss Cody Bourke


Our College Council meets regularly in order to ensure that we, as a college, continue to meet our goals. The College Council plays a very important role in the life of our school. For more information about the group, please contact us on (03) 5446 8099.