Student Executive Leadership Team

The SELT team of 2016 was voted in by their peers after nominating themselves, writing a speech and presenting it to their communities.
So far they have gone to the Halogen Foundation youth forum and also organised and run whole school assemblies and community assemblies. They have also worked on developing assembly protocols and expectations.

2016 SELT members

  • Dowding - Keeley O’Brien & Mitchell Poole 
  • Lester - Brittany Meadows, Jordan Baldwin & Cody Bourke
  • Grieve - Declan Watson & Jennipher Andrews
  • Walker - Dane Sea & Sharnie Gregor


2016 School Captains

  • Dane Sea & Keely O'Brien